1st Team Results and Tables 2008 – 09

1st team taken on 8 March 2010

St. Albans Review Division 3 Tables 2008 – 09

Team Pld W D L GF GA Pts PPG

Harpenden Colts Old Boys

15 14 0 1 95 12 42 2.80

London Road A

19 15 1 3 74 38 46 2.42

Nicholas Breakspear OB Res.

21 14 0 7 73 42 42 2.00

Oaklands

19 12 1 6 74 36 37 1.95

Duke of Marborough

20 11 3 6 69 53 36 1.80

RBL Harpenden

21 10 3 8 64 66 33 1.57

Radlett Village

22 9 2 11 60 54 29 1.31

O’Neil’s Celtic

21 8 0 13 46 53 24 1.14

Brookmans Park A

21 7 2 12 46 73 23 1.10

Kings Head

19 5 4 10 37 59 19 1.00

Sandridge & Harvester Sports

19 4 2 13 30 93 14 0.74

Cottonmill Warriors

21 1 0 20 27 120 3 0.14

1st Team Fixtures & Results 2008 – 09

Day Date Competition Opponents H/A K.O. Res GF GA
Sun 23 Aug. Friendly Cottonmill Warriors (D3) A 12.00 W 9 1
Sun 31 Aug. League Postponed H 10.00 PP    
Sun 7 Sept League RBL Harpenden H 10.30 L 2 3
Sun 14 Sept. Inter — Cup R2 Marquis of Granby (D4) H 10.30 W 7 1
Sun 21 Sept. League Oaklands A 10.00 W 2 1
Sun 28 Sept. Junior Cup R1 Lifted Music (D5) H 10.30 W 5-4 pens 1 1
Sun 5 Oct. League Radlett Village A 10.00 W 5 0
Sun 12 Oct. Herts C Cup R2 Spread Eagle (Ware) A 10.30 W 6 0
Sun 19 Oct. Inter — Cup R3 The Gate (D4) H 10.30 W 5 1
Sun 26 Oct. League Kings Head A 10.00 W 8 0
Sun 2 Nov. League Brookmans Park A H 10.30 W 9 0
Sun 9 Nov. Herts C. Cup R3 Radlett Village (D3) A 10.00 W 5 1
Sun 16 Nov. Junior Cup R2 RBL Harpenden (D3) H 10.30 W 3 2
Sun 23 Nov. League Kings Head H 10.30 W 4 3
Sun 30 Nov. Junior Cup R3 Marshalswick Rov. (D5) H 10.30 W 6 2
Sun 7 Dec. Herts C. Cup R4 Miami Penguins (WSL) A 10.30 PP    
Sun 14 Dec. Herts C. Cup R4 Miami Penguins (WSL) A 10.30 PP    
Sun 21 Dec. Herts C. Cup R4 Miami Penguins (WSL) A 10.30 W 5 3
Sun 28 Dec. League Oaklands WL 10.00 W 3 0
Sun 4 Jan. League Duke of Marlborough H 10.30 PP    
Sun 11 Jan. Herts C. Cup R5 Oaks Reserves (D4) H 10.30 PP    
Sun 18 Jan. Herts C. Cup R5 Oaks Reserves (D4) H 10.30 W 8 1
Sun 25 Jan. Junior Cup QF Dynamo Sopwell H 10.30 W W O
Sun 1 Feb. League O’Neil’s Celtic H 10.30 W 4 1
Sun 8 Feb Herts C. Cup QF Northaw H 10.30 PP    
Sun 15 Feb League Sandridge & Harvesters A 10.00 PP    
Sun 22 Feb Herts C. Cup QF Northaw H 10.30 L 2 3
Sun 1 March League Sandridge & Harvesters A 10.00 W 21 0
Sun 8 March League Cottonmill Warriors A 10.00 W 8 0
Sun 15 March Inter-Cup QF King Harry (D4) H 10.30 W 5 2
Sun 22 March Junior Cup SF Oaks Reserves (D4) H 10.30 L 4-3 pens 1 1
Sun 29 March League Nicholas Breakspear  Res A 10.00 W 4 0
Sun 5 April Inter Cup S F Oaklands   A 10.00 W 4 0
Sun 12 April League Duke of Marlborough A 10.00 W 10 2
Sun 19 April Inter Cup Final Blackberry Jack (D2) SAC 10.00 L 1 3
Sun 26 April League RBL Harpenden A 10.00 W 3 1
Sun 3 May League London Road “A” H 10.30 W 7 0
Sun 10 May League Radlett Village H 10.30 W 5 1