1st Team Results and Tables 2009 – 10

 

1st team 7 March 2010

St. Albans Review Sunday Football League Division 2 – Season 2009 -10

Team Pld W D L GF GA Pts GD

Harpenden Colts Old Boys

18 13 3 2 81 21 42 60

AFC Rangers Reserves

18 11 2 5 69 41 35 28

Verulam Arms (*3 pts deducted)

18 11 3 4 59 28 33* 31

Three Hammers

18 10 0 8 63 34 30 29

Crown

18 9 6 3 47 31 30 17

Colney Heath Rangers

18 6 2 10 35 56 20 (21)

Phoenix Reserves

18 6 2 10 27 58 20 (31)

Brookmans Park Reserves

18 5 2 11 41 76 17 (35)

Wheathampstead 89

18 4 1 13 26 71 13 (45)

Farriers Arms (*3 pts deducted)

18 4 1 13 29 61 10 (32)

 

1st Team Fixtures 2009 – 10

Day Date Competition Opponents H/A K.O. Res GF GA
Sun 16 Aug. Friendly Church End H 10.30 W 7 1
Sun 23 Aug. League Verulam Arms H 10.30 D 3 3
Sun 31 Aug. League Phoenix Reserves A 10.00 W 16 0
Sun 6 Sept League Farriers Arms H 10.30 W 10 0
Sun 13 Sept. Knockout Cup R1 London Road “A” H 10.30 W W O
Sun 20 Sept. County Cup R1 Watford Irish A 10.30 L 1 3
Sun 27 Sept. Inter Cup R1 Real Mail H 10.30 W 6 3
Sun 4 Oct. League Verulam Arms A 10.00 L 1 3
Sun 11 Oct. Knockout Cup R2 Met Police Bushey OGB A 10.00 L 0 5
Sun 18 Oct. League Colney Heath Rangers H 10.30 W 2 0
Sun 25 Oct. Inter Cup R2 Three Hammers H 10.30 L 1 2
Sun 1 Nov. League Crown A 10.00 D 2 2
Sun 8 Nov. League Brookmans Park Reserves H 10.30 W 1 0
Sun 15 Nov. League Wheathampstead 89 H 10.30 P P P
Sun 22 Nov. League Colney Heath Rangers A 10.00 W 2 0
Sun 29 Nov. League Three Hammers A 10.00 W 2 1
Sun 6 Dec. League AFC Rangers Reserves H 10.30 P P P
Sun 13 Dec. League Crown H 10.30 D 1 1
Sun 20 Dec. League Brookmans Park Reserves A 10.00 P P P
Sun 27 Dec. No Game by request
Sun 3 Jan. League Wheathampstead 89 A 10.00 P P P
Sun 10 Jan. League Farriers Arms A 10.00 P P P
Sun 17 Jan. League Wheathampstead 89 H 10.30 P P P
Sun 24 Jan. League Wheathampstead 89 H 10.30 W 8 0
Sun 31 Jan. League AFC Rangers Reserves H 10.30 P P P
Sun 7 Feb. League Brookmans Park Reserves A 10.00 W 7 3
Sun 14 Feb. League Three Hammers H 10.30 W 4 1
Sun 21 Feb. League Wheathampstead 89 A 10.00 W 6 1
Sun 28 Feb. League AFC Rangers Reserves H 10.30 P P P
Sun 7 March. League Farriers Arms A 10.00 W 6 3
Sun 14 March League AFC Rangers Reserves A 10.00 L 0 2
Sun 21 March League Phoenix Reserves H 10.30 W 5 0
Sun 11April League AFC Rangers Reserves H 10.30 W 5 1
Sun 9 May Reserves Friendly EFM (Division 5) H 10.30 W 3 2
Sun 16 May Reserves Friendly AFC Crown (Div 5) H 10.30 W 5 0